Information

Term Dates 2018 / 2019

11 Sep 2017

2018

Term 1 : Tuesday 30th January - Friday 13th April

Waitangi Day- Tuesday 6th February

Good Friday 13th April

Easter Monday 2nd April

Easter Tuesday 3rd April

Term 2 : Monday 30th April - Friday 6th July

Queens Birthday - Monday 4th June

Term 3 : Monday 23rd July - Friday 28th September

Term 4 : Monday 15th October - Friday 14th December

Labour Day - Monday 22nd October,

Teacher Only Day - Friday 16th November

2019

Term 1 : Monday 4th February - Friday 12th April

Waitangi Day - Wednesday 6th February

Term 2 : Monday 29th April - Friday 5th July

Queens Birthday - Monday 3rd June

Term 3 : Monday 22nd July - Friday 27th September

Term 4 : Monday 14th October - Thursday 19th December

Labour Day - Monday 28th October

Teacher Only Day - November, tbc